SAE Malaysia New Committee Members (2017-2019)

SAE Malaysia New Committee Members

Automatic Promotion from 2015-2017:

Advisor: Dr. Khairil Anwar Abu Kassim (MIROS)

Chairman: Mr. Hasbullah Abdul Rahman (Delloyd)

Elected SAEM Committee 2017-2019 during 15th AGM at KL Tower on 13th of July 2017:

Vice Chairman: Dr. Wira Jazair Yahya (UTM)

Secretary: Mr. Mohd Hafzi Md Isa (MIROS)

Treasurer: Dr. Mohd Radzi Abu Mansor (UKM)


1. Mr. Zulhaidi M Jawi (MIROS)

2. Mr. Yahaya Ahmad (MIROS)

3. Mr. Azhar Hamzah (MIROS)

4. Dr. Zulkifli Zainal Abidin (UIAM)

(Committee may add few more appointed EXCO members)

Auditor (Internal):

1. Mr. Mohd Norazli Mohd Salleh (MAI)

2. Dr. Ahmad Muhsin Ithnin (UTM)

Congratulations to our newly elected committee members!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *