ICSM 2018 – Congratulations to All Best Presenters

Congratulations to all best presenters at ICSM 2018:

  1. Dr. Julaluk Carmai – TGGS Thailand (Paper ID: 23-AN-14)
  2. Dr. Ahmad Azad Ab Rashid – MIROS Malaysia (Paper ID: 31-GE-15)
  3. Dr. Mohd Fitri Mohd Yakub – UTM MJIIT Malaysia (Paper ID: 03-GE-01)
  4. Dr. Nurulakmar Abu Husain – UTM Malaysia (Paper ID: 22-AN-13)
  5. Dr. Nor Kamaliana Khamis – UKM Malaysia (Paper ID: 35-GE-19)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *